Work Well Advisory Board Terms

Name	Department	Position	Terms	Board Member since
Executive Team: Required Board Members				
Terry Wynne	Office of Safety	Director for Safety	2021-2024	2014
Dustin Frize	Dining Services	Dietitian - Dining Services	2021-2024	2010
Becca Bergee	Human Resources and Payroll	Director of HR for Academic Affairs	2020-2023	2016
Tammy Anderson	Off Campus (Airport)	Flight Support Serv - Admin Sec.	2022-2025	2011
Monica Evavold	Ceremonies & University Events	Events & Projects Coordinator	2019-2022	2019
VACANT	Staff Senator			
Michael Nord	Facilities Management	Human Resources Manager	2022-2025	2022
Cristina Oancea	Population Health	Associate Professor	2019-2022	2019
Ex-Officio Members				
Chris Suriano	Wellness & Health Promotion	Director of Wellness Promotion	2020-2023	2014
Kathryn Wise	Wellness & Health Promotion	Work Well Coordinator	Unlimited	2022
At-Large: Board Members				
Dr. Krista Lynn Minnotte	Faculty	Sociology Professor	2022-2023	2012
Alexis Allen	Sanford Health Plan	Senior Wellness Programs Specialist	2022-2023	2021
Dr. Tanis Walch	Faculty	KIN & PHE Associate Professor	2022-2023	2014
Steven Light	Faculty	Political Science & Public Adm Professor	2019-2022	2014
Dr. Daphne Pedersen	Faculty	Sociology Professor & Department Chair	2022-2023	2014
Renee Nilsen	Staff	School of Law Director of Career Development	2022-2023	2016
Aaron Kennedy	Faculty	Atomospheric Sciences Associate Professor	2022-2023	2016
Jessica Dunphy	Staff	Air Force ROTC Administrative Secretary	2019-2022	2012
Janelle McGarry	Work Well Ambassador	NDUS Procurement Officer	2019-2022	2019
Amber Lyon-Colbert	Faculty	MPH Assistant Professor	2019-2022	2019