FACULTY & DEPARTMENTAL AWARDS

UND Award for Excellence in Online Course Development & Innovative Teaching Strategies

Stacy Bjorgaard for Introduction to Engineering and Computer Applications in Engineering, Lecturer, College of Engineering & Mines

Frank Bowman for Chemical Engineering Fundamentals, Associate Professor & Chair, Chemical Engineering

Steven Finney for First Year Norwegian II, Lecturer, Languages

Amanda Haage for Human Anatomy & Physiology I, Assistant Professor, Biomedical Sciences

Douglas Munski for Geography of North America I, Professor, Geography

John Shabb for Biochemistry, Associate Professor, Biomedical Sciences

Lisa Vojacek for Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment, Part-time Instructional, Teaching & Leadership

Deborah Worley for The College Student, Associate Professor, Education, Health & Behavior

The UND Foundation/McDermott Faculty Award for Excellence in Undergraduate Teaching

Christopher Felege, Teaching Assistant Professor, Biology

The UND Foundation/Lydia & Arthur Saiki Award for Individual Excellence in Teaching

Wayne Barkhouse, Professor, Physics & Astrophysics

The UND Foundation/McDermott Faculty Award for Excellence in Graduate or Professional Teaching

Denitsa Mavrova Heinrich, Rodney & Betty Webb Associate Professor of Law; Director, Lawyering Skills & Trial Advocacy Programs, School of Law

The UND Foundation/B.C. Gamble Faculty Award for Excellence in Teaching, Research or Creative Activity, and Service

Frank Bowman, Associate Professor & Chair, Chemical Engineering

The UND Award for Departmental Excellence in Teaching

Department of Theatre Arts

The UND Foundation/Lydia & Arthur Saiki Faculty Award for Excellence in Service

Dana Harsell, Associate Professor of Political Science and Public Administration, MPA Director, Political Science & Public Administration

The UND Award for Departmental Excellence in Service

Department of Teaching, Leadership & Professional Practice

The UND Award for Interdisciplinary Collaboration in Research and Creative Activity

Behavioral Health Bridge project

Andrew J. McLean, Clinical Professor and Chair, Psychiatry and Behavioral Science, UND School of Medicine & Health Sciences

Shawnda Schroeder, Associate Director of Research and Evaluation, Center for Rural Health; Research Associate Professor,

Department of Population Health, UND School of Medicine & Health Sciences

Thomasine Heitkamp, Chester Fritz Distinguished Professor, Nursing, College of Nursing & Professional Disciplines

Stephen Wonderlich, Vice President for Research, Sanford Health Fargo

The UND Foundation/McDermott Faculty Award for Excellence in Research and / or Creative Activity

Gautham Krishnamoorthy, Ann and Norman Hoffman Associate Professor of National Defense/Energetics, Chemical Engineering

The UND Award for Departmental Excellence in Research

Department of Economics & Finance

The UND Foundation/Karleen Home Rosaaen Award for Excellence in Academic Advising

Sally Pyle, Associate Professor, Biology

VPAA Award for Outstanding Professional Academic Advising

Lindsay Archer, Academic Advisor, Dean's Office Aerospace

Kayla Hotvedt, Lead Academic Advisor, College of Arts & Sciences, Student Academic Success & Career Engagement

Judy Jahnke, Lead Academic Advisor, Office of Academic Advisement, Nistler College of Business & Public Administration

Linnea Nelson, Academic Advisor, AVP Student Success

Kaylee Scheer, Academic Core Advisor, AVP Student Success